The Twisted Twenty London, UK

The Twisted Twenty comprise of Holly Harman (violin/vocals), Alexis Bennett, James O'Toole, David Rabinovici (baroque violins), Lucia Capellaro (baroque cello), Carina Cosgrave (baroque bass) and Ewan Macdonald (cittern).

Taking folk music from 18th century collections in the British Isles and playing original instruments, The Twisted Twenty forge a new sound for the 21st century.
... more


contact / help

Contact The Twisted Twenty

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code